SPARC RADIO CLUB:HAMILTON
please refresh your browser to view latest updates
DATE WHATS ON LEAD  
Fri 9 Oct 2015 Digital Voice in Amateur Radio GM8LBC  
Fri 23 Oct 2015 Annual Quiz Night GM0SYV  
Fri 6 Nov 2015 Call Push Rescue GM0SYV  
Fri 20 Nov 2015 Pirates Night GM8LBC  
Thu 3 Dec 2015 Christmas meal, Douglas 13:30 MM0MOT  
Fri 4 Dec 2015 TX Factor progs 1 & 2 GM8LBC  
Fri 18 Dec 2015 Mince pies with Stan and Oliver! GM3ULP  
Fri 1 Jan 2016 NO MEETING n/a  
Fri 15 Jan 2016 TX Factor progs 3 & 4 GM8LBC  
Fri 29 Jan 2016 Scottish night (with haggis pies) 'SYV/'LBC  
Fri 12 Feb 2016 "Now for Something Different" MM0RKT  
Fri 26 Feb 2016 TX Factor prog 5 GM8LBC  
Fri 11 Mar 2016 Jim's Mid-Term QUIZ GM0SYV  
Fri 25 Mar 2016 NO MEETING n/a  
Fri 8 Apr 2016 Hill Walking with Amateur Radio - 2M0YAT GM4LQR  
Fri 22 Apr 2016 Cancer Treatment in the Veterinary Patient - Fiona McDowall GM3NKG  
Fri 6 May 2016 Explosives MM0RKT  
Fri 20 May 2016 Software Defined Radio MM0CDW  
Fri 3 Jun 2016 Active Antennas GM3NKG  
Fri 17 Jun 2016 TXF6 and NASA Edge "JASON3" GM8LBC  
Fri 1 Jul 2016 Serendipity 1 GM8LBC  
Fri 15 Jul 2016 BBC World Service and Orfordness GM8LBC  
Fri 29 Jul 2016 NASA Edge Videos compilation GM8LBC  
Fri 12 Aug 2016 Marcus Hazel-McGown, MM0ZIF (RSGB RM1)-"APRS" GM8LBC  
Fri 26 Aug 2016 PME and ME GM4UBJ  
Fri 9 Sep 2016 Digital Voice (D-Star and DMR) GM4AUP guest / demos GM4CLQ  
Fri 23 Sep 2016 "Look what I've been doing!" GM8LBC  
Fri 7 Oct 2016 Annual Quiz Night GM0SYV  
Fri 21 Oct 2016 Rigs I've owned past and present MM0RKT  
Fri 4 Nov 2016 Mike Cook (Paramedic) MM0MOT  
Fri 18 Nov 2016 EQplus audio compressor talk and demo GM3ULP  
Fri 2 Dec 2016 Pacific Crest Trail [debrief] 2M0YAT GM4LQR  
Fri 16 Dec 2016 Christmas Film Night GM3ULP  
Fri 30 Dec 2016 WINTER BREAK (NO MEETING)    
email:      
2015   2017