SPARC RADIO CLUB:HAMILTON
We meet at Hamilton Fire Station, Bothwell Road, ML3 0EA between 7.30 and 9.30pm
DATE WHATS ON LEAD  
Fri 11 Jan 2019 Arduino for the amateur -Len Paget, GM0ONX (visitor) GM8LBC  
Fri 25 Jan 2019 Haggis Night & "All The (Scottish) Stations" 'SYV/'LBC  
Fri 8 Feb 2019 Lanarkshire and Clydesdales Lost Houses (Part 2) GM0SYV  
Fri 22 Feb 2019 RSP2 (session 3 - Spectrum Analyser & Noise Bridge) GM3NKG  
Fri 8 Mar 2019 "Gold" MM0RKT  
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Flying the Cub (Part 3 - Instrument Navigation) - Colin Towers MM0RKT  
Fri 5 Apr 2019 "Look what I've been doing!" ALL  
Fri 19 Apr 2019 GOOD FRIDAY (NO MEETING)    
Fri 3 May 2019 Jim's Half Term Quiz GM0SYV  
Fri 17 May 2019 Lanarkshire and Clydesdales Lost Houses Dark Past GB4UBJ  
Fri 31 May 2019 "Venoms" - Colin Towers MM0RKT  
Fri 14 Jun 2019 SOTA 13cms - Jack Hood, GM4COX (visitor) GM4CLQ  
Fri 28 Jun 2019 The A-Factor GM8LBC  
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Serendipity 4 GM8LBC  
Fri 26 Jul 2019 Ham3 GM8LBC  
Fri 9 Aug 2019 TX Factor - composite episodes GM8LBC  
Fri 23 Aug 2019 PLJ-8LED Frequency Counter GM3NKG  
Fri 6 Sep 2019 Countdown to Disaster GM0SYV  
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Planning Chat & "Secret Listeners" (video) MM0HQD  
Fri 4 Oct 2019 3D Printing -Hilary Petrie (visitor) GM4LQR  
Fri 18 Oct 2019 The Elecraft Story MM0RKT  
Fri 1 Nov 2019 "Nuclear Power" - Colin Towers MM0RKT  
Fri 15 Nov 2019 TX Factor 33/34 composite GM8LBC  
Fri 29 Nov 2019 NRM GM8LBC  
Fri 13 Dec 2019 Jim's really nice Christmas Quiz GM0SYV  
Fri 27 Dec 2019 WINTER BREAK (NO MEETING)    
enquiries: gm8lbc@sparcradioclub.co.uk  
2018   2020