SPARC RADIO CLUB:HAMILTON
We meet at Hamilton Fire Station, Bothwell Road, ML3 0EA between 7.30 and 9.30pm
DATE WHATS ON LEAD  
Fri 11 Jan 2019 Arduino for the amateur -Len Paget, GM0ONX (visitor) GM8LBC  
Fri 25 Jan 2019 Haggis Night & "All The (Scottish) Stations" 'SYV/'LBC  
Fri 8 Feb 2019 Lanarkshire and Clydesdales Lost Houses (Part 2) GM0SYV  
Fri 22 Feb 2019 RSP2 (session 3 - Spectrum Analyser & Noise Bridge) GM3NKG  
Fri 8 Mar 2019 Flying the Cub (Part 3 - Instrument Navigation) - Colin Towers MM0RKT  
Fri 22 Mar 2019 "Gold" MM0RKT  
Fri 5 Apr 2019 Lanarkshire and Clydesdales Lost Houses Dark Past GM4UBJ  
Fri 19 Apr 2019 GOOD FRIDAY (NO MEETING)    
Fri 3 May 2019 Jim's Half Term Quiz GM0SYV  
Fri 17 May 2019   BOOK IT  
Fri 31 May 2019 "Venoms" - Colin Towers MM0RKT  
Fri 14 Jun 2019 SOTA 13cms - Jack Hood, GM4COX (visitor) GM4CLQ  
Fri 28 Jun 2019 The A-Factor GM8LBC  
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Serendipity 4 GM8LBC  
Fri 26 Jul 2019 TX Factor (a previously unseen episode) GM8LBC  
Fri 9 Aug 2019 Summer Programme TBA BOOK IT  
Fri 23 Aug 2019   BOOK IT  
Fri 6 Sep 2019   BOOK IT  
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Ham3 GM8LBC  
Fri 4 Oct 2019 Big Quiz Night GM0SYV  
Fri 18 Oct 2019 The Elecraft Story MM0RKT  
Fri 1 Nov 2019 "Nuclear Power" - Colin Towers MM0RKT  
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Lanarkshire and Clydesdales Lost Houses (Part 3) GM0SYV  
Fri 29 Nov 2019   BOOK IT  
Fri 13 Dec 2019   BOOK IT  
Fri 27 Dec 2019 WINTER BREAK (NO MEETING)    
enquiries: gm8lbc@sparcradioclub.co.uk  
2018   2020