SPARC RADIO CLUB:HAMILTON
We meet at Hamilton Fire Station, Bothwell Road, ML3 0EA between 7.30 and 9.30pm
DATE WHATS ON LEAD  
Fri 10 Jan 2020   BOOK IT  
Fri 24 Jan 2020   BOOK IT  
Fri 7 Feb 2020   BOOK IT  
Fri 21 Feb 2020   BOOK IT  
Fri 6 Mar 2020   BOOK IT  
Fri 20 Mar 2020   BOOK IT  
Fri 3 Apr 2020 "Look what I've been doing!" BOOK IT  
Fri 17 Apr 2020   BOOK IT  
Fri 1 May 2020 Jim's Half Term Quiz GM0SYV  
Fri 15 May 2020   BOOK IT  
Fri 29 May 2020   BOOK IT  
Fri 12 Jun 2020   BOOK IT  
Fri 26 Jun 2020 Summer Programme TBA    
Fri 10 Jul 2020 Serendipity 5 GM8LBC  
Fri 24 Jul 2020 TX Factor (a previously unseen episode) GM8LBC  
Fri 7 Aug 2020 Summer Programme TBA    
Fri 21 Aug 2020   BOOK IT  
Fri 4 Sep 2020   BOOK IT  
Fri 18 Sep 2020   BOOK IT  
Fri 2 Oct 2020 Big Quiz Night GM0SYV  
Fri 16 Oct 2020 "Look what I've been doing!" ALL  
Fri 30 Oct 2020   BOOK IT  
Fri 13 Nov 2020   BOOK IT  
Fri 27 Nov 2020   BOOK IT  
Fri 11 Dec 2020 Christmas Edition BOOK IT  
Fri 25 Dec 2020 WINTER BREAK (NO MEETING)    
enquiries: gm8lbc@sparcradioclub.co.uk  
2018   2019